YouNow Review

Hey everyone.  I am going to be doing a review on the social media/broadcasting app, YOUNOW.  YouNow is a live webcast service where users stream their own live video content or interact with the video streams of other users in real time.   The app was created in September 2011.  It didn’t get a lot of traffic until 15 yr old, Zach Clayton started using the app and got a huge following from it.  He’s the most popular younower on the app.  You can even get paid on younow just by broadcasting by the viewers buying bars so they can interact with the younower

Anyway so I got younow a few months ago to interact with some stars I noticed have been using the app.  I have to say the app is great.  It’s a great way to interact with people and get a huge following.  There are many things you can talk about like beauty, sports, singing, dance,  you name it. Like a lot of people have discovered my artwork through there which is great.  My problems with the app is usually its slow but they have updated it so it’s a lot faster.  I think it’s better than youtube in my opinion because on Youtube after you post the video there are comments so you have to wait until people actually watch the video to show their opinion.  But younow it’s easier to interact with fans because it’s like the broadcast app Periscope except viewers can purchase bars to enhance the person’s broadcast and get to know them.  I highly recommend this app but make sure you’re at least 13 to use this.  I know that policy gets a little annoying but people will report you and your account will get banned unless you can convince people that your 13 XD.

Anyway I would highly recommend that you get the app it could help you get noticed probably a lot quicker than if you used Youtube.  Remember to leave a like and follow and suggestion for my blog.  Also don’t forget to use the hastag #HelpAidanEberhardt on either Twitter, Instagram, or your blog.  I’ll be following and spamming you guys as a reward for helping a hero 🙂 God Bless!

Younow

How to Getting Paid

 

 

Leave a Reply

