SuperHero Aidan

Just wanted to say thank you to everyone that has participated and I hope more people will participate.  Aidan was so cuteeee.  I almost cried because I felt bad that he had to suffer so much as a young child.  I’m glad that are school got to cheer him on in the hallway with his amazing and cute smile.  I can’t stop thinking about that smile.  The more I think about it the more it lightens me up.  I will show Aidan this project and my school and keep spreading the word, God Bless You All :)).  If you want to donate to Aidan, go on this link.

https://www.youcaring.com/aidan-eberhardt-christine-o-connor-eberhardt-glenn-eberhardt-498523

Our school was also on the news (Action News, Snj, and etc).  The video links  will be below.  God Bless you All and #SuperheroAidan

http://www.fox29.com/news/138352034-story

VIDEO: Williamstown Superhero Going Through Chemotherapy After Brain Tumor is Cheered on by School

Here is a picture of Aidan Eberhardt #HelpAidanEberhardt

Superhero Aidan

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

